Advisory Board

Composed of 12 members, with a balanced representation of academia and industry, it meets once a year and provides the School Management with advice and feedback on strategy and operations.

Asad Abidi, University of California, USA

Karl-Heinz Bauer, Schindler, Switzerland

Isabelle Bureau-Franz, Nestlé, Switzerland

Daniel Benczedi, Firmenich, Switzerland

Jean-Michel Chardon, Logitech, Switzerland

Olivier Greim, Rolex, Switzerland

Peter Gumbsch, Fraunhofer Institute, Germany

Enrico Macii, Politecnico Di Torino, Italy

Stefan Ramseier, ABB, Switzerland

Maarten Steinbuch, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands

Molly Stevens, Imperial College, United Kingdom

Alice Zhang, Peking University, China